Published on

Bachelor's Diploma - Software Engineer

Authors

In 4 years of hard work, I've learned a lot about software engineering, computer science, and programming. I've also learned a lot about myself and how to work with others. I'm proud of what I've accomplished and I'm excited to see what the future holds.

First I made simple games in C++ terminal,

Then joined GTA 5 FiveM Role Play Community where coded a lot of fun stuff and met a lot of people

Then I started learning web development and made a lot of projects in React and everything related to it

For RP server made social media copy of LifeInvader, but no-one cared

Kept working, make sites for friends and family, for myself.

Now making game of my dreams as hobby. To be honest, most of useful stuff I learned on my own. University was just a tiny push in correct direction to study interesting things.

JS and C# will haunt me forever, but I'm happy that I know them. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills. I'm a software engineer with a passion for building things. I love to learn new things and work on projects that challenge me. I'm always looking for new opportunities to grow and expand my skills.